Alle Farben, Ilira – Fading – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

alle farben fadingIl producer tedesco Alle Farben mira a una nuova hit con la nuova “Fading”, pop/house non proprio innovativa con la voce della kosovara/albanese emergente Ilira.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

All I ever wanted was to find you
Find a love I never knew
I can feel the pain inside me fading
While I’m fading into you

Been to Paris, been to Rome
But I never found my home
Till you came and took my hand
Been to deserts and the coast
Couple turns along the road
Then I found you in the end

You lead the way out of the dark
Laying out my cards
In your hands, all of them showing hearts
Seasons changing all the time
But our love’s one of a kind
Write our names into the sky

Come on, keep it going
There’s so much for us to see
(Whoo hoo, whoo hoo, whoo hoo hoo)
It don’t matter where we are
As long as you’re with me
(Whoo hoo, whoo hoo)
As long as you’re with me

All I ever wanted was to find you
Find a love I never knew
I can feel the pain inside me fading
While I’m fading into you

All I ever wanted was to find you
Find a love I never knew
I can feel the pain inside me fading
While I’m fading into you

City lights passing by
Without you I’m colorblind
Ain’t no reason left to hide
Chasing highs day and night
Praying you stay by my side
When you’re with me, I’m alright

You lead the way out of the dark
Laying out my cards
In your hands, all of them showing hearts
Never leave, standing still
Put you on a pedestal
Keep you safe and always will

Come on, keep it going
There’s so much for us to see
(Whoo hoo, whoo hoo, whoo hoo hoo)
It don’t matter where we are
As long as you’re with me
(Whoo hoo, whoo hoo)
As long as you’re with me

All I ever wanted was to find you
Find a love I never knew
I can feel the pain inside me fading
While I’m fading into you

All I ever wanted was to find you (find you)
Find a love I never knew
I can feel the pain inside me fading
While I’m fading into you (find a love I never knew, yeah)

(Whoo hoo, whoo hoo, whoo hoo hoo)
Into you, yeah, into you, yeah
(Whoo hoo, whoo hoo, whoo hoo hoo)

Fading, oh I’m fading
Into you ooh, into you ooh

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 70/100

Alle Farben, Ilira – Fading – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-12-01T14:14:13+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento