Martin Jensen, Bjornskov – Somebody I’m Not – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

martin jensen somebodyDa qualche settimana è uscito il nuovo singolo del producer danese Martin Jensen, intitolato “Somebody I’m Not” e cantato dal connazionale Bjornskov. Non ci sono grandi novità per quel che riguarda le sonorità tropical-house, che lo avevano portato al successo nel 2016 con “Solo Dance”.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

This girl came up to me
Thought I looked really cool
Singin’ on TV
And said I wanna be like you
‘Cause your life is perfect
And you got no worries at all
So tell me your secret
What do I gotta do?

She go, “How does it feel livin’ the dream?
How does it feel livin’ the dream all the time?”
She said, “I
I gotta have this, wanna be rich
I gotta have this, wanna be rich in this life”
Told her, “I…”

I struggle to pay the rent
My dog is my only friend
Spend every day I got
Being somebody I’m not
I made it all the way up
But somehow it’s still not enough
I spend every day I’ve got

Being somebody I’m not
Somebody I’m, somebody I’m
Somebody I’m
Being somebody I’m not
Somebody I’m, somebody I’m
Somebody I’m
Being somebody I’m not

This girl came up to me
After a show
In the back of my Volvo
Said would you like to know me first
Before we take off our clothes
She said, “You’re rich and famous
And that’s all I need to know”

She go, “How does it feel livin’ the dream?
How does it feel livin’ the dream all the time?”
She said, “I
I gotta have this, wanna be rich
I gotta have this, wanna be rich in this life”
Told her, “I…”

I struggle to pay the rent
My dog is my only friend
Spend every day I got
Being somebody I’m not
I made it all the way up
But somehow it’s still not enough
I spend every day I’ve got

Being somebody I’m not
Somebody I’m, somebody I’m
Somebody I’m
Being somebody I’m not
Somebody I’m, somebody I’m
Somebody I’m
Being somebody I’m not

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 67/100

 

Martin Jensen, Bjornskov – Somebody I’m Not – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-12-01T14:15:50+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento