Jax Jones, Years And Years – Play – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

jax jones epIl producer inglese Jax Jones completa l’EP “Snacks”  in uscita con i suoi successi recenti, includendo anche il nuovo singolo “Play”, house-pop meno ispirata ma affidata alla più che riconoscibile voce di Olly Alexander (Years And Years).

 

 

VIDEO

TESTO

[Olly Alexander & Jax Jones:]
How long ‘til you play me the song
That will make me belong to you?
One dance with my baby tonight
And we’ll dance ‘til the night is through
(What you, what you gon’ do?)

[Olly Alexander:]
I used to be so ready to run
My philosophy don’t let nobody come too close
To handle my love
Don’t let it show

I want it to be you, ooh
Diving in to my ocean
A brand new emotion come true, ooh
Don’t let this night, don’t let this night go

How long ‘til you play me the song
That will make me belong to you?
One dance with my baby tonight
And we’ll dance ‘til the night is through (dance)

Play me the song, play me the song
That will make me belong
Play me the song, play me the song
That will make (dance)
Play me the song, play me the song
That will make me belong
Play me the song, play me the song
That will make

Another chance to make it alright
No circumstance could ever break this
This lure you have forever on me
On me, on us

I want it to be you, ooh
Diving in to my ocean
A brand new emotion come true, ooh
Don’t let this night, don’t let this night go

How long ‘til you play me the song
That will make me belong to you?
One dance with my baby tonight
And we’ll dance ‘til the night is through (dance)

Play me the song, play me the song
That will make me belong
Play me the song, play me the song
That will make (dance)
Play me the song, play me the song
That will make me belong
Play me the song, play me the song
That will make

‘Til the night is through
And you play me the song
‘Til the night is through
And you play me the song (that will make me belong)

How long ‘til you play me the song
That will make me belong to you?
One dance with my baby tonight
And we’ll dance ‘til the night is through (dance)

Play me the song, play me the song
That will make me belong
Play me the song, play me the song
That will make (dance)
Play me the song, play me the song
That will make me belong
Play me the song, play me the song
That will make

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 73/100

 

Jax Jones, Years And Years – Play – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-12-08T12:39:57+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento