Cash Cash feat. Nasri of Magic – Call You – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

cash cash call youIl team di produttori EDM Cash Cash, coinvolge Nasri dei Magic! nel nuovo singolo “Call You”, pop/EDM dalle sonorità non attuali ma che è bello riscoprire, soprattutto se abbinate al timbro vocale del cantante canadese.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I can’t change the way things are
Even though it feels wrong in my heart
Even though it keeps me to breathe this air
[?] but it fixes fear

When I’m driving through the night
With no strength left inside
Can I call you? Can I call you?
When the radio don’t play
The song to ease my pain
Can I call you? (Can I call you?)
Can I call you? (Can I call you?)

Can I call you? Can I call you?
Can I call you? Can I call you?
Can I call you? Can I call you?
Can I call you? Can I call you?

See, I can’t change the way things are
Even though it feels wrong in my heart

When I’m driving through the night
With no strength left inside
Can I call you? Can I call you?
When the radio don’t play
The song to ease my pain
Can I call you? (Can I call you?)
Can I call you? (Can I call you?)

Can I call you? Can I call you?
Can I call you? Can I call you?

Maybe the stars will show me something
Something I can hold on to
And maybe the stars will show me something
Shine a light so I know it’s you

Can I call you? Can I call you?
Can I call you? Can I call you?

Maybe the stars will show me something
Something I can hold on to
And maybe the stars will show me something
Shine a light so I know it’s you
Can I call you? Can I call you?
Can I call you? Can I call you?

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 75/100

 

Cash Cash feat. Nasri of Magic – Call You – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-12-15T15:01:17+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento