Mike Posner – Stuck In The Middle – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

MIKE POSNER STUCK IN THE MIDDLEIn vista del terzo album, Mike Posner sta sondando il terreno con dei singoli, di cui il mio preferito è sicuramente “Stuck In The Middle”. L’artista si inventa (quasi) un nuovo genere folk/dancehall e meriterebbe maggior fortuna nelle classifiche, anche senza l’intervento provvidenziale di un remixer come in passato.

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Perfume in my shirt
Puts me in the past
Too lonely to be happy
But too afraid to ask

Here I am again
Stuck in the middle
Here I am again
Stuck in the middle

Too young to settle down
Too old to be in bars
It’s hard to take it easy
It’s easy to be hard

Here I am again
Stuck in the middle
Here I am again
Stuck in the middle

Forgive me, I am building my ship as it sails
How do I become who I wanna be while still remaining myself?

People love the old me
I don’t know where he’s gone
Too tired to be famous
Too vain to be unknown, yeah

Here I am again
Stuck in the middle
Here I am again
Stuck in the middle

Here I am again
Stuck in the middle
(Here I am, here I am again)
(Here I am, here I am again)
Here I am again
Stuck in the middle, ah

(Here I am, here I am again)
(Here I am)
(Here I am, here I am again)
(Here I am)

(Here I am, here I am again)
(Here I am)
(Here I am, here I am again)
(Here I am)

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 76/100

 

Mike Posner – Stuck In The Middle – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-12-20T18:43:07+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento