Broken Bells – Shelter – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

BROKEN BELLS SHELTERA quasi 5 anni dall’album precedente, ritroviamo i Broken Bells col singolo “Shelter” e il loro space-rock alla portata di tutti.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Your mind is in touch now, baby
Or losing hard in a broken world
It’s like an imaginary girl
It shimmers you in your dream then leaves you cold
All my life, a place to return to
Something to hold on
Asking you now
Do you still remember

All of those moments you gave me shelter
Out of the swelter, out of the sun
Into an ocean, under the high tide
Howling by your side
Until the morning comes
Until the morning comes

I want to your untie your tongue, girl
I want your love to send me right
I got myself in a world of trouble
And I can’t run so I guess I’ll fight
For your love, the one thing I return to
Holding so tight, I’ll put it to you now
For you consideration

All of those moments you gave me shelter
Out of the swelter, out of the sun
Into an ocean, under the high tide
Howling by your side
Until the morning comes
Until the morning comes

All through the night
So long, side by side
Oh, and my heart keeps falling
One more for the ride
Somehow always in time
And my heart keeps falling

All of those moments you gave me shelter
Out of the swelter, out of the sun
Into an ocean, under the high tide
Howling by your side
Until the morning comes
Until the morning comes

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 73/100

Broken Bells – Shelter – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-12-23T15:19:31+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento