Adam French – Wanna Be Here – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

adam french wanna be hereTra EP e singoli sparsi, anche la gavetta del cantautore 23enne inglese Adam French prosegue in vista del debut album e del definitivo lancio discografico. Intanto ascoltiamo “Wanna Be Here”, pop-rock appassionato.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Woah-oh-oh
Woah-oh
I’m there to solve all your problems
Why don’t you need me as often as I do you
We change every time that the wind blows
Turning into something that I don’t know
And I don’t know you

But you keep crawling under my skin
Your hands wrapped around my throat
You don’t wanna be here
But you got nowhere else to go
You think I don’t notice
You think I don’t know that you don’t wanna be here
But you got nowhere else to go
Look if you don’t wanna be here
Go

Been talking myself out of issues
Missing the things that I misused
And i need the truth
I can’t sit watch you fuck your life up
Holding my hands like they’re tied up
And I’m tired of you

But you keep crawling under my skin
Your hands wrapped around my throat
You don’t wanna be here
But you got nowhere else to go
You think I don’t notice
You think I don’t know that you don’t wanna be here
But you got nowhere else to go
Look if you don’t wanna be here
Go

There’s nothing you can do about it
It’s always going to be the same
I know you can live without it
When did we get so lost?
And how did we mess this up?

But you keep crawling under my skin
Your hands wrapped around my throat
You don’t wanna be here
But you got nowhere else to go
You think I don’t notice
You think I don’t know that you don’t wanna be here
But you got nowhere else to go
Look if you don’t wanna be here
Go

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 76/100

 

Adam French – Wanna Be Here – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-12-25T19:07:02+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento