Stephen Puth – Sexual Vibe – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

stephen puth sexual vibe“Sexual Vibe” è il debut single di Stephen Puth, fratello di Charlie che resta in ambito soul/pop ma senza il falsetto di famiglia.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

It’s hard to stay mad at you
When you look like that
When you move like that so
Give me that attitude
And I’ma give it right back
Make the tension last like
Oh my, oh my god
You the baddest
We go on and on and on
I just about had it
I don’t wanna come across as too dramatic
But I’ma die if I don’t have it
We’re on that sexual vibe
You got me on that wave
I’m only here for the night
So tell me what’s the play
I’m under your influence
When you’re on top
You know that I’m listening
Tell me what you want
We’re on that sexual vibe, yeah
That sexual vibe, yeah
Your effort so effortless, yeah
So don’t move too fast
‘Cause I like it when ya
Fuck with me reckless
And I’ma give it right back
Make the tension last like
Oh my, oh my god
You the baddest
We go on and on and on
Just like a habit
I know all them other dudes, yeah they were average
But that’s fine cause they was practice
We’re on that sexual vibe
You got me on that wave
I’m only here for the night
So tell me what’s the play
I’m under your influence
When you’re on top
You know that I’m listening
Tell me what you want
We’re on that sexual vibe, yeah
That sexual vibe, yeah
Yeah we could take it slow
Teach me things I didn’t know
That sexual vibe
It’s building up for show
All this tension let it go
We’re on that sexual vibe
I’m only here for the night
I’m under your influence when you’re on top
You know that I’m listening tell me what you want
We’re on that sexual vibe
You got me on that wave
I’m only here for the night
So tell me what’s the play
I’m under your influence
When you’re on top
You know that I’m listening
Tell me what you want
We’re on that sexual vibe
(Yeah)
We’re in that sweet spot
Baby just don’t stop
That sexual vibe

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 66/100

 

Stephen Puth – Sexual Vibe – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-12-27T20:04:07+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento