Jon Bellion – Stupid Deep – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

jon bellion cd2018E’ uscito nel mese di novembre il secondo album di Jon Bellion “Glory Sound Prep”, che purtroppo per il cantautore 27enne newyorkese, non ha un singolo trainante come per il debut di due anni fa, che raggiunse il disco d’oro negli USA. L’attuale estratto “Stupid Deep”, dimostra invece che il suo talento non è affatto svanito.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

What if who I hoped to be was always me?
And the love I fought to feel was always free?
What if all the things I’ve done, yeah
Were just attempts at earning love? Yeah
‘Cause the hole inside my heart is stupid deep, stupid deep

What if where I’ve tried to go was always here?
And the path I’ve tried to cut was always clear?
Why has life become a plan, yeah
To put some money in my hand?
When the love I really need is stupid cheap, stupid cheap

What if who I hoped to be was always me?
And the love I fought to feel was always free?
What if all the things I’ve done
Were just attempts at earning love? Yeah
‘Cause the hole inside my heart is stupid deep, oh, stupid deep

What if who I hoped to be was always me?
And the love I fought to feel was always free?
What if all the things I’ve done (What if all the things I’ve done)
Were just attempts at earning love?
Though the hole inside my heart is stupid deep, oh, stupid deep

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 75/100

 

Jon Bellion – Stupid Deep – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2019-01-02T19:59:03+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento