The Raconteurs – Sunday Driver – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

the raconteurs sunday driverA 10 anni dal secondo album “Consolers Of The Lonely”, The Raconteurs si rifanno vivi con due inediti che saranno inclusi nella riedizione dello stesso. Qui ascoltiamo la band guidata da Jack White con “Sunday Driver”.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Woo

Here comes the Sunday driver
Came to get my sister
We know you’re such a liar
Can’t believe I missed her

Ain’t it right?
Ain’t it wrong?
It’s a fact
Sing my song

If I know he’s gonna spin it
Can’t believe she kissed him
He said “give me just a minute
I’m working on a system”

Ain’t it right?
Ain’t it wrong?
It’s a fact
Sing my song

Let’s take a drive
Let’s take our time
Paying our mind
People behind

The road stretches wide
You’re close by my side
Let’s kill some time
Let’s go for a drive

Ain’t it right?
Ain’t it wrong?
It’s a fact
Sing my song

Here comes the Sunday driver

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100

The Raconteurs – Sunday Driver – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2019-01-07T19:36:44+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento