Perfume Genius – Slip Away – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

perfume genius cd2017Il cantautore 35enne Mike Hadreas da Seattle in arte Perfume Genius, ritorna col quarto album “No Shape” anticipato dal singolo “Slip Away”,  electro-folk di alto livello.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Don’t hold back, I want to break free
Cause it’s singing through your body
And I’m carried by the sound
Every drum, every single beat
They were born from your body
And I’m carried by the sound

Oh, ooh love
They’ll never break the shape we take
Oh, ooh
Baby let all them voices slip away

Don’t look back, I want to break free
If you’ll never see ‘em coming
You’ll never have to hide
Take my hand, take my everything
If we only got a moment
Give it to me now

Oh, ooh love
They’ll never break the shape we take
Oh, ooh
Baby let all them voices slip away

No caressing, no caressing
No caressing, no caressing

No caressing, no caressing
No caressing, no caressing, no

Oh, ooh love
They’ll never break the shape we take
Oh, ooh, no love
They’ll never break the shape we take
Oh, ooh, love love
They’ll never break the shape we take
Oh, ooh
Baby let all them voices slip away

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 75/100

 

Perfume Genius – Slip Away – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-04-06T20:30:30+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento