Caro Emerald – Whatchugot – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

caro_emerald_whatchugot“Emerald Islands EP” è il titolo del mini-album pubblicato nelle scorse settimane dalla cantante olandese Caro Emerald e anticipato dal singolo “Whatchugot”, piacevole variazione tropical sul tema jazz/pop.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Hey Toscanini, can you make me swoon?
I like the oboe but I love the bassoon
Some more would light the flambé
Get down and dirty and I might wanna stay

Whatchugot? (whatchugot)
Mister, mister, gave me something real hot (gave me something real hot)
Whatchugot? (whatchugot)
Keep it going ‘til I tell you to stop (‘til I tell you to stop)
I wanna a love practitioner, a fun commissioner
Let’s have a ball
So whatchugot?
Whatchugot
Whatchugot, hmm

I like Puccini with some midnight wine
Are you Italian ‘cause you’re dressed so fine?
Where’s your Ferrari, is it parked out back?
I like to see it, is it shiny and black?

Whatchugot? (whatchugot)
Mister, mister, gave me something real hot (gave me something real hot, yeah)
Whatchugot? (whatchugot)
Keep it going ‘til I tell you to stop (‘til I tell you to stop)
I wanna a love practitioner, a fun commissioner
Let’s have a ball
So whatchugot?
Let’s have a…

You can call me crazy, that’s my middle name
I like some, baby, let’s set the world aflame
You can call me crazy, that’s my middle name
I like some, baby, let’s set the world aflame

Hey Leonardo, can you play me a song?
I’ll sing the words but I’ll get them all wrong
I’ll be original, I’ll promise you that
My love’s the pinnacle, there’s no turning back

Whatchugot? (whatchugot)
Mister, mister, gave me something real hot (gave me something real hot)
Whatchugot? (whatchugot)
Keep it going ‘til I tell you to stop (‘til I tell you to stop)
Let’s have a ball

So watchugot, mister?
Oh whatchugot, mister, mister, mister
Whatchugot?
Oh, keep it going
Real hot

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex  71/100

 

Caro Emerald – Whatchugot – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-04-10T20:58:35+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento