John Mayer – Still Feel Like Your Man – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

john mayer cd2017Esce in questi giorni “The Search For Everything”, il settimo album del cantautore 39enne americano John Mayer, somma dei due EP pubblicati qualche mese fa con altri inediti. Ascoltiamo l’attuale singolo “Still Feel Like Your Man”, in cui è preponderante la sua vena soul/R&B ed è davvero un bel sentire.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I still feel like your man
I still feel like your man
I still feel
I still feel
I still feel like your man

The prettiest girl in the room she wants me
I know because she told me so
She says come over
I’d like to get to know you
But I just don’t think I can

‘Cause I still feel like your man
Still feel like your man
I still feel like your man
Still feel like your man
I still feel like your man

I still keep your shampoo in my shower
In case you wanna wash your hair
And I know that you probably found yourself some more somewhere
But I do not really care
‘Cause as long as it is there

I still feel like your man
Still feel like your man
I still feel like your man
Still feel like your man

Still like the letters in your name and how they feel, babe
Still think I’m never gonna find another you
Still like to leave the party early and go home, babe
And don’t you know, babe
I’d rather sit here on my own and be alone, babe

‘Cause I still feel like your man
Still feel like your man
I still feel like your man
Still feel like your man

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex  78/100

 

John Mayer – Still Feel Like Your Man – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-04-13T17:42:38+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento