Kendrick Lamar – Humble – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

kendrick lamar cd2017“Humble” è il lead single del quarto album di Kendrick Lamar “DAMN.”, appena pubblicato e subito alla #1 praticamente ovunque, USA inclusi.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[Music video version:] Wicked or weakness, you gotta see this, waaaaay (yeah, yeah!)
[Regular version:] Nobody pray for me, it been that day for me, waaaaay (yeah, yeah!)

Aye, I remember syrup sandwiches and crime allowances
Finesse a nigga with sum counterfeits
But now I’m countin this
Parmesan where my accountant lives in fact I’m down at this
Dusse with my boo bae, tastes like kool aid for the analysts
Girl, I can buy your ass the world with my paystub
Ooh that pussy good, won’t you sit it on my taste bloods
I get way too petty once you let me do the extras
Pull up on your block, then break it down we playin tetris
A.m. to the p.m., p.m. to the a.m. funk
Piss out your per diem you jus gotta hate em, funk
If I quit your bm I still ride mercedes, funk
If I quit this season I still be the greatest, funk
My left stroke just went viral
Right stroke put lil baby in a spiral
Soprano c, we like to keep it on a high note
It’s levels to it, you and I know… bitch be humble

(Hol’ up bitch) sit down,
(Hol’ up lil bitch, hol’ up, lil bitch) be humble
(Hol’ up bitch) sit down (sit down hol’ up lil bitch)
Be humble (bitch)
(Hol’ up, hol’ up, hol’ up, hol’ up) bitch sit down
Lil bitch (hol’ up lil bitch) be humble
(Hol’ up bitch) sit down
(Hol’ up, hol’ up, hol’ up, hol’ up) be humble
(Hol’ up, hol’ up, hol’ up, hol’ up lil bitch) sit down
(Hol’ up lil bitch) be humble
(Hol’ up bitch) sit down (hol’ up sit down lil bitch)
(Sit down lil bitch) be humble
(Hol’ up, hol’ up, hol’ up, hol’ up lil bitch) bitch, sit down
(Hol’ up lil bitch) be humble
(Hol’ up bitch) sit down
(Hol’ up, hol’ up, hol’ up, hol’ up)

Who dat nigga thinkin that he frontin on man man (man man)
Get the fuck off my stage, I’m the sandman (sandman)
Get the fuck off my dick, that ain’t’ right
I make a play fucking up your whole life
I’m so fucken sick and tired of the photoshop
Show me something natural like afro on richard pryor
Show me something natural like ass with some stretchmarks
Still will take you down right on your momma’s couch in polo socks aye
This shit way too crazy aye
You do not amaze me aye
I blew cool from ac aye
Obama just paged me aye
I don’t fabricate it aye
Most of ya’ll be fakin aye
I stay modest bout it aye
She elaborate it aye
This that grey poupon, that evian, that ted talk aye
Watch my soul speak, you let the meds talk aye
If I kill a nigga it won’t be the alcohol aye
I’m the realest nigga after all bitch be humble

(Hol’ up bitch) sit down,
(Hol’ up lil bitch, hol’ up, lil bitch) be humble
(Hol’ up bitch) sit down (sit down hol’ up lil bitch)
Be humble (bitch)
(Hol’ up, hol’ up, hol’ up, hol’ up) bitch sit down
(Lil bitch) (hol’ up lil bitch) be humble
(Hol’ up bitch) sit down
(Hol’ up, hol’ up, hol’ up, hol’ up) be humble
(Hol’ up, hol’ up, hol’ up, hol’ up lil bitch) sit down
(Hol’ up lil bitch) be humble
(Hol’ up bitch) sit down (hol’ up sit down lil bitch)
(Sit down lil bitch) be humble
(Hol’ up, hol’ up, hol’ up, hol’ up lil bitch) bitch, sit down
(Hol’ up lil bitch) be humble
(Hol’ up bitch) sit down
(Hol’ up, hol’ up, hol’ up, hol’ up)

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

 

Kendrick Lamar – Humble – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-04-16T19:38:27+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento