Wale feat. Major Lazer, WizKid and Dua Lipa – My Love – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

wale cd2017Il rapper 32enne americano di origini nigeriane Wale, ha appena pubblicato il quinto album “Shine”, a malapena in top20 negli States ma con delle buone carte da giocare in tracklist, inclusa la collaborazione prodotta dai Major Lazer e cantata con il collega WizKid e Dua Lipa. Si tratta di “My Love”, afro-dancehall già sentita ma comunque piacevole.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

[Dua Lipa:]
You’ve been here, but you’ve been missin’ for some time now
Yeah, yeah
Every time I see you, it’s a different vibe now
Yeah, oh
I can’t help but let you just go away
Oh, oh
Can we get back what we had yesterday?
Oh, oh

[Wale (Dua Lipa):]
Can I ride with you?
Better know that I’ma ride for you
Bet I’d use a gun and knife for you
I ain’t finna choose the side over you
(Am I right with you?)
Ain’t nothin’ I won’t provide for you
Ain’t nobody in my (life like you)
‘Cause ain’t nobody (gonna shine like you)

[Wizkid:]
Show me my love, oh God
Show me sweet love, yeah
Show me my love, oh yeah
Show me sweet love, yeah
See
[Wizkid & Dua Lipa:]
Show me my love

[Wale:]
My team, team, we on that new ting
My mink draggin’ like it’s Liu Kang
My show packed, all the dimes there
But I be falling back from all the loose change
I drop the top on that new thing
My chocolate broad, they rock Gucci
Gotta know it’s impossible to stop Folarin
Got the box, I want the new thing, yeah
She gon’ show out, show out
Before this wahala “Roll out, roll out”
She gon’ show out, show out
Before you break it down, girl, roll out, roll out

If I ride with you
Better know that I’ma ride for you
Better know that we can live for each other
That don’t mean I gotta die for you

[Wizkid:]
Show me my love, oh God
Show me sweet love, yeah
Show me my love, oh yeah
Show me sweet love, yeah
See
[Wizkid & Dua Lipa:]
Show me my love

[Wale:]
Yeah, bring ‘em out, bring ‘em out
Hard to hear, too many girls in the house, ayy
Bring ‘em out, bring ‘em out
I started here, I got the buzz and the clout
I know, I know she got it all, but got nothin’ to hold
Every time I saw her, not too many, no
She ain’t really hard, she at me ‘cause she heard
And I can be your last
Leave the past with your first

[Wizkid (Wizkid & Dua Lipa):]
Show me my love, oh God
Show me sweet love, yeah
(Show me my love), oh yeah
Show me sweet love, yeah
See, show me my love
Show me sweet love, yeah
(Woah, woah, woah, woah)
Show me my love
Show me sweet love, yeah
(Woah, woah, woah, woah)

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 63/100

 

Wale feat. Major Lazer, WizKid and Dua Lipa – My Love – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-05-16T18:00:11+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento