Marc E. Bassy feat. Kyle – Plot Twist – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

marc e bassy plot twistDopo l’esperienza non proprio memorabile con la formazione pop/dance dei 2AM Club, il cantautore 30enne Marc E Bassy da San Francisco, ha rilasciato vari singoli con featuring urban e anche con un buon successo nel caso del precedente “You & Me” con G-Eazy. Ora ha una buona carta da giocare per attaccare le classifiche con la nuova “Plot Twist” insieme a Kyle (ndr “iSpy”).

 

 

VIDEO

TESTO

[Marc E. Bassy:]
Plot twist, I never thought it would end up like this
I always thought it would only be one kiss
One became a hundred
Oh, all of a sudden, I’m saying, “I love you”
Plot twist, everything’s happening so quick
I only wanted a taste of your lips
Lips became your body, nights turning to naughty
You hit me with a plot twist

I might drive fast, but don’t slow dance
I fuck all night, I don’t really fuck with romance
I might be hands on, but I never hold hands
Since you came into my world
I had to leave that in the past tense

All my life I’ve been a player, player, player
But I don’t wanna play no more
I guess that’s the effect you got on me
Somebody better say a prayer, prayer, prayer
For the one I was before
I guess that’s the effect you got on me

Plot twist, I never thought it would end up like this
I always thought it would only be one kiss
One became a hundred
Oh, all of a sudden, I’m saying, “I love you”
Plot twist, everything’s happening so quick
I only wanted a taste of your lips
Lips became your body, nights turning to naughty
You hit me with a plot twist

[KYLE:]
Don’t know what it was, don’t know what it was
Baby, turn me up, baby, turn me up
It was only one night, I was in and out
How the fuck I fall in love? How I fall in love?
Yeah, she got inside
She built a brand new house in my mind
And damn, she already close with my moms
I couldn’t even kick her out if I tried
Oh, I had it figured out
How’d she shoot me down?
Now she’s moving in
Ah, shit

[Marc E. Bassy:]
Plot twist, I never thought it would end up like this
I always thought it would only be one kiss
One became a hundred
Oh, all of a sudden, I’m saying, “I love you”
Plot twist, everything’s happening so quick
I only wanted a taste of your lips
Lips became your body, nights turning to naughty
You hit me with a plot twist

See, I’ve never been in love
But I’ve never been opposed to it
I never really thought I’d ever get this close to it
Where do we take a chance?
You wanna take a go for it
‘Cause now you come into my world
I’ll chase you ‘round the globe for it

All my life I’ve been a player, player, player
But I don’t wanna play no more
I guess that’s the effect you got on me
Somebody better say a prayer, prayer, prayer
For the one I was before
I guess that’s the effect you got on me

Plot twist, I never thought it would end up like this
I always thought it would only be one kiss
One became a hundred
Oh, all of a sudden, I’m saying, “I love you”
Plot twist, everything’s happening so quick
I only wanted a taste of your lips
Lips became your body, nights turning to naughty
You hit me with a plot twist

I never thought it would end up like this
I always thought it would only be one kiss
One became a hundred
Oh, all of a sudden, I’m singing, “I love you”
Plot twist, never thought it would end up like this
I only wanted a taste of your lips
Lips became your body, nights turning to naughty
You hit me with a plot twist

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 81/100

 

Marc E. Bassy feat. Kyle – Plot Twist – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-07-30T13:46:52+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento