Kiiara – Wishlist – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

kiiara wishlistLa 22enne statunitense Kiiara rilascia il nuovo singolo “Wishlist”, senza mirare alle classifiche come nei precedenti e infatti ne viene fuori un gioiello di genere electro(dark)pop.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

I’ll pour the gasoline on your halo
I’ll flip the zippo, put it in your hand
She promise she’ll be good, keep it stable
But I ain’t no retirement plan
You know I’ll never judge if you don’t judge me
I’ll straight up tell the judge that you weren’t even there
I’ll keep it confidential, you can trust me
I won’t lie so don’t lie, you want me there

Blue is for the thirty, red is for the cup
Purple twist it dirty, rainbow on my tongue
Green I smoke it ugly, pink under my skirt
My love, like a rainbow, rainbow, rainbow
Light it up

You’ll be number one on my wishlist
Get money like tuition
Get diamonds big as bricks is
You’ll be number one on my wishlist
Get money like tuition
Get diamonds like we never have enough

Never have enough
Never have enough
Never have enough
Never have enough

I’ve been riding shotgun in the silence
I love the taste of fear and Tanqueray
Your beauty keeps me pushing through the poison
These bitches think this shit is just a game

Blue is for the thirty, red is for the cup
Purple twist it dirty, rainbow on my tongue
Green I smoke it ugly, pink under my skirt
My love, like a rainbow, rainbow, rainbow
Light it up

You’ll be number one on my wishlist
Get money like tuition
Get diamonds big as bricks is
You’ll be number one on my wishlist
Get money like tuition
Get diamonds like we never have enough

Never have enough
Never have enough
Never have enough
Never have enough

Fuck around and find out
You know how to mull about
Fuck around and find out
You know how to mull about
How, how
You know how to mull about
How, how
You know how to mull about

You’ll be number one on my wishlist
Get money like tuition
Get diamonds big as bricks is
You’ll be number one on my wishlist
Get money like tuition
Get diamonds like we never have enough

Never have enough
Never have enough
Never have enough
Never have enough

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 75/100

 

Kiiara – Wishlist – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-10-29T13:46:56+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento