H.E.R. – 2 – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

her ep2017La cantautrice 20enne californiana Gabi Wilson in arte H.E.R. , ha pubblicato 4 EP negli ultimi 12 mesi, creando una certa aspettativa tra gli amanti del genere soul/R&B. Intanto ci facciamo incantare da “2”, aspettando l’inevitabile deriva verso produzioni più commerciali.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

It’s cool
It’s really never been that deep
Wasn’t thinking about you
Cause you didn’t give a fuck about me
Thought I was up in my room
Crying myself to sleep
I was with a better you
While you were busy playing me

I was playing you 2-2-2
I was playing you 2-2-2

Thought I wouldn’t find out
Thought I didn’t know how to play the game
Could’ve screamed at you for hours
Instead I was screaming somebody else’s name
There were no rules
Now I can do whatever I want
I can never lose
So it’s funny how you thought you won

But I was playing you 2-2-2
I was playing you 2-2-2
I was playing you 2-2-2
I was playing you 2-2-2

I was playing you
I was playing

I was playing you
Playing you
I was
I was
I was playing you

I was playing you 2-2-2
I was playing you 2-2-2
I was playing you 2-2-2

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 80/100

 

H.E.R. – 2 – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-11-19T14:05:41+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento