The Districts – Violet – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

THE DISTRICTS CD3027Hanno pubblicato il terzo album “Popular Manipulations”  lo scorso agosto, The Districts dalla Pennsylvania. Ascoltiamo la formazione indie-rock con “Violet”.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Lipstick smears
Afterparties, your hand in my mouth
I love how sweetly you smother me

Violet, you’re mine
Violet, you’re mine
Violet, you’re mine

What doesn’t last will get remembered
What doesn’t last is good to miss
What doesn’t last gets stuck in your mouth
What doesn’t last gets swallowed whole

Boys’ retreat
Back from summer
I dream of your kiss
I love how sweetly you fall for this

Violet, you’re mine
Violet, you’re mine
Violet, you’re mine

What doesn’t last will get remembered
And what doesn’t last is good to miss
What doesn’t last gets stuck in your mouth
What doesn’t last gets swallowed whole

What doesn’t last will get remembered
And what doesn’t last is good to miss
What doesn’t last gets stuck in your mouth
What doesn’t last gets swallowed whole

I love how sweetly you smother me
I love how sweetly you smother me

 

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 73/100

 

The Districts – Violet – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-12-12T15:45:08+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento