Somewhere Else – Uh Huh – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

somewhere_else_uh_huhIl duo electro-house canadese dei Somewhere Else attivo con singoli e produzioni per altri (ben più famosi) dal 2016, ha da poco rilasciato il singolo “Uh Huh”. La traccia ipnotica e dal buon tiro radiofonico, sta guadagnando posizioni nelle classifiche.

 

 

VIDEO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1ecj6CCGKaw

 

TESTO

Long nights never felt this way
My heart won’t be the same without you
Long nights after long days
Sun sets, I’m on my way to find you

Meet me on the floor
I don’t care where you’re coming from
I don’t care if we get along
As long as we get it all
Meet me on the floor
Not been there standing on the wall
It’s just a two-step in a row
You got to let your body go

Uh-huh-huh-huh, uh-huh-huh-huh
Uh-huh-huh-huh, uh-huh-huh-huh
Uh-huh-huh-huh, uh-huh-huh-huh
Uh-huh-huh-huh, uh-huh-huh-huh

I feel all my problems slipping away
I do lose control so give me some space
I don’t need nobody killing my vibe
Ooh, just turn it up, we’re sweating tonight

Meet me on the floor
I don’t care where you’re coming from
I don’t care if we get along
As long as we get it all
Meet me on the floor
Not been there standing on the wall
It’s just a two-step in a row
You got to let your body go

Uh-huh-huh-huh, uh-huh-huh-huh
Uh-huh-huh-huh, uh-huh-huh-huh
Uh-huh-huh-huh, uh-huh-huh-huh
Uh-huh-huh-huh, uh-huh-huh-huh

I got the feeling my body is itching
And we’re going hard tonight
I got the feeling my body is itching
And we’re going hard tonight
Put your hands on my hips
Coming close to my lips
Tell me, do you like it?
I put your hands on my hips
Coming close to my lips
Now tell me, do you like it?

Meet me on the floor
I don’t care where you’re coming from
I don’t care if we get along
As long as we get it all
Meet me on the floor
Not been there standing on the wall
It’s just a two-step in a row
You got to let your body go

Uh-huh-huh-huh, uh-huh-huh-huh
Uh-huh-huh-huh, uh-huh-huh-huh
Uh-huh-huh-huh, uh-huh-huh-huh
Uh-huh-huh-huh, uh-huh-huh-huh
Uh-huh-huh-huh, uh-huh-huh-huh
Uh-huh-huh-huh, uh-huh-huh-huh
Uh-huh-huh-huh, uh-huh-huh-huh
Uh-huh-huh-huh, uh-huh-huh-huh

Dance with me tonight, I need you here
Stand with me tonight, I want you here, I want you
Dance with me tonight, I need you here
Stand with me tonight, I want you here, I want you

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 67/100

 

Somewhere Else – Uh Huh – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-12-23T14:37:56+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento