Lily Allen feat. Giggs – Trigger Bang – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

LILY ALLEN TRIGGER“Trigger Bang” è il nuovo singolo di Lily Allen a ben tre anni dal precedente, urban-pop sussurrato e con l’introduzione non fondamentale del rapper inglese Giggs.

 

 

VIDEO

http:/https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T1o0k8bQcMg.

TESTO

[Giggs:]
Grab a few grams and a few grand
Wrapped in elastic in the blue bands
Reach for handouts with your two hands
Who’s that? We’re the cool gang
No hippy but it’s so sticky
I’m a old school nigga, fam, I know Zippy
Steamboat Willie like the old Mickey
Steamboat willy, she gets the whole dicky
’06 ratchet, had the old flicky
‘017, now I got the whole strip in
Lowkey bredda on the low, sippin’
You can be in the cool gang, but nigga, no slippin’

[Lily Allen:]
And it fuels my addictions
Hanging out in this whirlwind
If you cool my ambitions
I’m gonna cut you out

That’s why I can’t hang with the cool gang
Everyone’s a trigger bang, bang, bang, bang, bang
Goodbye bad bones, I’ve got bigger plans
Don’t wanna put myself in your hands

When I was young I was blameless
Playing with rude boys and trainers
I had a foot in the rave ‘cause I was attracted to danger
I never got home for Neighbours, hey
When I grew up, nothing changed much
Anything went, I was famous
I would wake up next to strangers
Everyone knows what cocaine does
Numbing the pain when the shame comes, hey

And it fuels my addictions
Hanging out in this whirlwind
If you cool my ambitions
I’m gonna cut you out

That’s why I can’t hang with the cool gang
Everyone’s a trigger bang, bang, bang, bang, bang
Goodbye bad bones, I’ve got bigger plans
Don’t wanna put myself in your hands
That’s why I can’t hang with the cool gang
Everyone’s a trigger bang, bang, bang, bang, bang
Goodbye bad bones, I’ve got bigger plans
Don’t wanna put myself in your hands

Back in the day like at Yo-Yo
Then in LA at the Chateau
Someone would say did you bang, no
I shake my head, I say no-no
Maybe we did, I don’t think so, hey
I need to move on and grow some
Been in the Firehouse for too long
LDN’s burning, so tan one
I’m gonna love you and leave some
I’m gonna go out while I’m still strong, hey

And it fuels my addictions
Hanging out in this whirlwind
If you cool my ambitions
I’m gonna cut you out

That’s why I can’t hang with the cool gang
Everyone’s a trigger bang, bang, bang, bang, bang
Goodbye bad bones, I’ve got bigger plans
Don’t wanna put myself in your hands
That’s why I can’t hang out with the cool gang
Everyone’s a trigger bang, bang, bang, bang, bang
Goodbye bad bones, I’ve got bigger plans
Don’t wanna put myself in your hands

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 67/100

 

Lily Allen feat. Giggs – Trigger Bang – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-12-24T09:46:09+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento