Cardi B feat. 21 Savage – Bartier Cardi – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

CARDI B BARTIERLa rapper 25enne statunitense Cardi B, è ovunque e stabilmente nella USAtop10 tra singoli da solista e in collaborazione con altri. Non volendo essere dimenticata neanche per un secondo, eccola di nuovo con “Bartier Cardi” insieme all’altra rivelazione del momento ovvero 21 Savage.

 

 

AUDIO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sXP6vliZIHI

 

TESTO

Bardi in a Rari, diamonds all over my body
Put that bitch on Molly
Bardi
Bitch on Molly
21, diamonds all over my body
Said, that bitch on Molly
(KSR)

[Pre-Hook: Cardi B]
Your bitch wanna party with Cardi
Cartier Bardi in a Rari (skrr, skrr)
Diamonds all over my body
[?] shinin’ all over my body
Cardi got your bitch on molly
Bitch, you ain’t gang, you lame
Bentley truck layin’ in lane
[?]

[Hook: Cardi B]
Cardi got the coupe on Offset
Cartier chain on Offset
Cartier frames on Offset
Cartier, Cardi B brain on Offset
Cardi got the coupe on Offset
Cartier chain on Offset
Cartier frames on Offset
Cartier, Cardi B brain on Offset

[Verse 1: Cardi B]
Who get this mothaf*cker started? (Cardi)
Who took your bitch out to party? (Cardi)
I took your bitch in the party (Cardi)
Who that be fly as a Martian? (Cardi)
Who that on fleek in the cut? (Cardi)
Who got the bricks in the truck? (Cardi)
Them diamonds gon’ hit like a bitch on a bitch ass bitch
Bitch, you a wannabe Cardi
Red bottom M.J. moonwalk on a bitch
Moonwalk [?]
[Lyrics from: https:/lyrics.az/cardi-b/-/bartier-cardi.html]
I moonwalk in the six
50 [?]
I from the motherf*ckin’ Bronx
I keep the pump in the trunk
Bitch if you bad then jump
Might lead your bitch in a slump

[Pre-Hook: Cardi B]
Your bitch wanna party with Cardi
Cartier Cardi in a ‘Rari (skrr, skrr!)
Diamonds all over my body
[?] shinin’ all over my body
Cardi got your bitch on molly
Bitch, you ain’t gang, you lame
Bentley truck layin’ in lane
[?]

[Hook: Cardi B]
Cardi got the coupe on Offset
Cartier chain on Offset
Cartier frames on Offset
Cartier, Cardi B brain on Offset
Cardi got the coupe on Offset
Cartier chain on Offset
Cartier frames on Offset
Cartier, Cardi B brain on Offset

[Verse 2: Cardi B]
…trip like this
Who you know built like this?
I’m poppin’ sh*t like a dude
Pull up to pop at your crew
Brrrrrrrat, poppin’ at you, woo
They say you basic
I flooded the Rollie with diamonds
I flooded the Patek and bracelet
I got your bitch and she naked
Icin’ the cake, when I’m bakin’
I’m switchin’ lanes in the Range
Strap on the dick for the brain

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 69/100

 

Cardi B feat. 21 Savage – Bartier Cardi – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-12-30T14:28:07+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento