Zedd, Maren Morris, Grey – The Middle – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

zedd the middle“The Middle” è il (più o meno) nuovo singolo del dj russo Zedd insieme ai Grey (il duo di producer di Los Angeles, già con lui nella hit “Starving”). La variabile è rappresentata dalla sfumatura country della cantante 27enne texana Maren Morris ma le sonorità future(pop)bass e l’ossessione per gli orologi, restano.

 

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Take a seat
Right over there, sat on the stairs
Stay or leave
The cabinets are bare and I’m unaware
Of just how we got into this mess
Got so aggressive
I know we meant
All good intentions.
(Zedd – The middle)

So pull me closer
Why don’t you pull me close
Why don’t you come on over
I can’t just let you go.

Oh baby
Why don’t you just meet me in the middle
I’m losing my mind just a little
So why don’t you just meet me in the middle
In the middle
Baby
Why don’t you just meet me in the middle
I’m losing my mind just a little
So why don’t you just meet me in the middle
In the middle.

Take a step
Back for a minute, into the kitchen
Floors are wet
And taps are still running, dishes are broken
How did we get into this mess
Got so aggressive
I know we meant
All good intentions.

So pull me closer
Why don’t you pull me close
Why don’t you come on over
I can’t just let you go.

Baby
Why don’t you just meet me in the middleee
I’m losing my mind just a little
So why don’t you just meet me in the middleee
In the middleee.

Looking at you I can’t lie
Just pouring out admission
Regardless my objection
And it’s not about my pride
I need you on my skin just
Come over, pull me in just.

Oh, Baby
Why don’t you just meet me in the middleee
I’m losing my mind just a little
So why don’t you just meet me in the middleee
Versuri-lyrics.info
In the middleee, no no.

Baby
Why don’t you just meet me in the middleee
I’m losing my mind just a little
So why don’t you just meet me in the middleee
In the middleee
Baby
Why don’t you just meet me in the middleee
Baby, I’m losing my mind just a little
So why don’t you just meet me in the middleee, middle
In the middleee, middleee.

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 69/100

 

Zedd, Maren Morris, Grey – The Middle – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-01-31T15:48:47+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento