Bazzi – Mine – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

bazzi mineIl cantautore e producer statunitense Andrew Bazzi, appena maggiorenne e star dei social, si appresta a conquistare le classifiche con il singolo “Mine”, l’ultima di una serie di ballad soul/R&B davvero ispirate.

 

 

VIDEO

 

 

TESTO

I just had a lot of Hennessy
Just gotta tell you how I feel

You so fucking precious when you smile
Hit it from the back and drive you wild
Girl I lose myselfa in those eyes eye eye eye eyes
I just had to let you know you’re mine
Hands on your body I don’t wanna waste no time
Feels like forever even if forever’s tonight
Just lay with me waste this night away with me
You’re mine
I can’t look away
I just gotta say
I’m so fucking happy you’re alive
[Lyrics from: https:/lyrics.az/bazzi/-/mine.html]
Swear to god I’m dumb if you’re down all U gotta say is right

Girl anything I can do just to make you feel alright
I just hadta let you know you’re fine
Running circles from my mind even when it’s rainy all you ever do is shine
You’re fine you’re started just
Man is feeling tied to a bullet but

You’re mine
Hands on your body I don’t wanna waste no time
Feels like forever even if forever’s tonight
Just lay with me waste this night away with me
You’re mine
I can’t look away I just gotta say

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100 

Bazzi – Mine – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-02-06T16:38:52+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento