Tiesto with Gucci Mane and Sevenn – BOOM – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

tiesto boom“Boom” è il singolo del producer olandese Tiesto con i due colleghi californiani Sevenn, già rilasciato nel 2017 ma adesso ripubblicato in una nuova versione con il rapper Gucci Mane. La loro è una zampata electro-house per dimostrare che il genere è ancora vivo, sia per l’originalità delle produzioni che per le classifiche.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Bring that a*s back like a boom boom boom booom.

Booom, booom, booom
Booom booom booom booom booom booom booom booom
Booom, booom, booom
Booom booom booom booom booom booom booom booom booom booom.

Booom, booom, booom
Booom booom booom booom booom booom booom booom
Booom, booom, booom
Booom booom booom (Bring that a*s like a) booom booom booom booom booom booom booom.

This was a ..
I see as a puzzle
Me gucci, that’s my alias
My jury make it chillin’.

I .. for ..
I ain’t no partender
Whatever I pull out .. it is not wrong.

It’s marvelous, on top of this
Won’t stop in this
I’m dropping this
Talkin’ it
.. talk
She poppin’ it, it’s obvious.

All I hear is ..
I’m so f*****g ..
Fullin’ for that .. s**t
My booom .. make ..

Bring that a*s back like a booom booom booom booom
Bring that a*s back like a booom booom booom
Bring that a*s back like a booom booom booom booom
Bring that a*s back like a booom booom
Bring that a*s back like a booom booom booom booom
Bring that a*s back like a booom booom
Bring that a*s back like a booom booom booom booom
Bring that a*s back like a booom booom.

Booom, booom, booom, booom
Booom, booom, booom, booom
Booom, booom, booom, booom
Booom, booom, booom, booom…

Bring that a*s back like a booom booom booom booom.

Booom, booom, booom
Booom booom booom booom booom booom booom booom
Booom, booom, booom
Booom booom booom booom booom booom booom booom booom booom.

In the club goin’ real hard
‘Bout to leave a girl in ..
When the p***y splashes like the water
.. make it .. harder
Pull up in the cool, go faster
Jump when the b***h way better
As she got her a*s way fatter
She walks so .., don’t matter.

All these bars, all these cars
They don’t make sense without all the stars
All these bottles, all these models
Can’t take a wish, nigga, that’s my motto.

F**k it, I’ve been on some .. s**t
F**k it, dawg don’t call her b***h
Wasted, she didn’t .. of it
Kick out to the .. I’mma .. this s**t.

Like a booom booom booom
Tell my PJ to booom booom room
.. King Kong versuri-lyrics.info
Banana club up on my a*s shoulda ..

And my wrist ..
Nigga .. watch out monsoon
So you better make room
Chop another .., eskimo room.

Bring that a*s back like a booom booom booom booom
Bring that a*s back like a booom booom booom
Bring that a*s back like a booom booom booom booom
Bring that a*s back like a booom booom
Bring that a*s back like a booom booom booom booom
Bring that a*s back like a booom booom
Bring that a*s back like a booom booom booom booom
Bring that a*s back like a booom booommm.

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100 

Tiesto with Gucci Mane and Sevenn – BOOM – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-02-17T18:18:12+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento