Milck – This Is Not The End – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

milck ep2018“This Is Not The End” è la ballad che da il nome all’EP di debutto pubblicato qualche settimana fa dalla cantautrice statunitense MILCK. Il carisma per emergere sembra quello giusto. 

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

The wolves are out
Their teeth are on my tail
The secret’s out
And blood is on the trail
And I don’t care

This is not the end
This is not the end
Trouble will come, trouble will go
This is not the end

The birds are circling, messing with my head
Oh, but I’m not running
I’m not running
Though their eyes are turning red

This is not the end
This is not the end
Trouble will come, trouble will go
This is not the end

I will look them in the eye, will not be the beast that hides
I will hunt my hunters down, take back my broken crown
I will look them in the eye, will not be the beast that hides
I will hunt my hunters down

This is not the end
Trouble will not take me, yeah
It’s not the end (this is not the end)
It’s not over yet
I will fight for it (this is not the end)
‘Til my dying breath
It’s not the end (this is not the end)
It’s not over yet
I will fight for it (this is not the end)
‘Til my dying breath

Trouble will come, trouble will go
This is not the end

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 69/100

 

Milck – This Is Not The End – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-02-25T09:40:17+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento