Skott – Stay Off My Mind – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

skott stay offLa cantautrice 25enne svedese Pauline Skott, ha rilasciato molti singoli dal 2016 a oggi, con vari cambi di sonorità ma sempre con una certa classe, che sia electro-pop o acustica come nell’attuale “Stay Off My Mind”.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I’m thinking of you
Won’t you stay off my mind?
What can I do?
I’m down when I’m high

You taught me to feel
Something I knew but didn’t believe
I see the universe changing when your hands are touching me
And you, you are a dream
Make me a fool for you
The world is not as exciting in my head, honestly

I’m thinking of you
Won’t you stay off my mind?
What can I do?
I’m down when I’m high
‘Cause you’re still on my mind
‘Cause you’re still on my mind
Just stay off my mind

You give me the feels of strawberry fields
That’s all I can say
A love like this has no ending, stuck on loop
Consume me
And when lights are fading, lovers play
Boring on a Sunday
Fairy lights are hanging from the trees
There’s something about it, I’m lost in the crowd
Still, I don’t know
Boy, it’s like I’m standing here alone

I’m thinking of you
Won’t you stay off my mind?
What can I do?
I’m down when I’m high
‘Cause you’re still on my mind
‘Cause you’re still on my mind
Just stay off my mind

When the ice is melting, cars are waiting
Somehow it’s Monday and everyone has somewhere else to be
In love with the silence
There’s something about it, I don’t know
I don’t mind just sitting here alone
‘Cause you’re still on my mind

I’m thinking of you
Won’t you stay off my mind?
What can I do?
I’m down when I’m high
‘Cause you’re still on my mind

I’m thinking of you
Won’t you stay off my mind?
What can I do?
I’m down when I’m high
‘Cause you’re still on my mind
‘Cause you’re still on my mind
Just stay off my mind

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 76/100 

Skott – Stay Off My Mind – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-03-01T14:42:12+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento