Eva & The Heartmaker – Mr. Tokyo – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

eva e heartmaker.jpg

 

Il duo pop norvegese  composto da Eva Weel Skram e Thomas Stenersen è molto famoso in Scandinavia ed ora prova ad allargare il suo successo al resto dell’Europa.Il singolo scelto dalla coppia(sono sposati) si intitola “Mr. Tokyo” e non suscita in me particolari emozioni ne apprezzamenti dal punto di vista tecnico.Anzi mi irrita un po per la somiglianza(voluta?) troppo evidente con “On Melancholy Hill” dei Gorillaz che invece è uno dei miei pezzi preferiti del 2010.

EVA & THE HEARTMAKER

 

VIDEO

 

 

 

TESTO

 

Don’t know.
Were i use to slide. Don’t know.
You got me, really not wanna let go.. Of you.
Mysterius. You’re like a city. You’re mysterius. You’re terry blessing. I’m delerious.

Ohoooooo .. Can’t you see..
I, will die a million times at day. If you could only look my way. You’re too busy on the go to see, Mr. tokyo.
And i, will fly to somewhere far away. If you could only step away. You’re too busy on the go to know, it’s Mr. Tokyo.
Out of sight. I need to find a way, to catch a ride.
I’m standing near, but you’re still passing by, everytime.

Do you know..
Oblivious .. I’m keeping in my ears. Oblivius ..
I’m chasing shadows, this is serious.
Ohhoo .. Can’t you see ..

I, will die a million times at day. If you could only look my way. You’re too busy on the go to see, Mr. tokyo.
And i, will fly to somewhere far away. If you could only step away, from me. You’re too busy on the go to know, its Mr. Tokyo.
And i know, this is not chanching anything. Not chancing anything (x2).

Yaaah.. I know it’s not chancing anything, not chancing anything (x2).. Yah, i know.
I, will die a million times at day. If you could only look my way. Your too busy on the go to see, Mr. tokyo.
And i, will fly to somewhere far away. If you could only stop a way, for me. You’re too busy on the go to know, its Mr. Tokyo.
You’re too busy on the go to know, it’s Mr. Tokyo

 

TRADUZIONE in arrivo…

 

 

Voto 5/10

 

 

 

 

news 4 you


Eva & The Heartmaker – Mr. Tokyo – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2010-12-17T23:26:00+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento