Alabama Shakes – Hold On – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,alabama shakes,artisti emergenti,video alabama shakes,testi alabama shakes,traduzioni alabama shakes

L’artefice del grande successo ottenuto dall’album d’esordio “Boys & Girls”(n.3 in Uk,n.8 negli Usa) degli Alabama Shakes,è senza dubbio la front-woman Brittany Howard che sfoggia una voce muscolare come non se ne sentivano da tempo.Della band soul-rock di Athens ascoltiamo il primo singolo “Hold On”.


VIDEO


TESTO

Bless my heart.
Bless my soul.
Didn’t think I’d make it to 22yrs old.
There must be someone up above sayin’ “Come on Brittany,
you got to come on up!”
You got to hold on
You got to hold on

So, bless my heart and bless yours too.
I don’t know where I’m gonna go don’t what what I’m
gonna do.
Must be somebody up above sayin’ “Come on Brittany, You
got to come on up!”
You got to hold on
You got to hold on

Yeah! You got to wait!
Yeah! You got to wait!
But, I don’t wanna wait
I don’t wanna wait

So, bless my heart.
Bless my mind.
I got so much to do, I ain’t got much time
So, must be someone up above saying “Come on girl! You
got to get back up!”
You got to hold on
You got to hold on

Yeah! You got to wait
I don’t wanna wait
Well, I don’t wanna wait
No, I don’t wanna wait

You got to hold on
You got to hold on
You got to hold on
You got to hold on

TRADUZIONE…


Voto 7/10


SONG

Alabama Shakes – Hold On – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2012-04-18T22:14:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento