BANKS – Brain – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

banks brainCresce l’hype attorno a Jillian Banks,26enne cantante di Los Angeles che sta per pubblicare il primo album dopo 2 acclamati Ep usciti lo scorso anno.Ascoltiamo il nuovo singolo “Brain”,minimalismo electro-pop che ritroviamo in altre colleghe ma con una densa vena dark.

 

VIDEO

)

 

TESTO

[Verse]
But it’s all the same
I could have foreseen
That you would act like you are
Oh so cool you seem
Blending with that scene
Wearing what you think is hard

[Pre-Chorus 1]
Ooo, I, I, I, I, I
Ooo, I, I, I, I, I
Ooo, I, I, I, I
Ooo, I, I, I, I, I
Ooo, I, I, I, I, I
Ooo, I, I, I, I

[Chorus]
I can see you struggling
Boy don’t hurt your brain
Thinking what you’re gonna say
Cause everything’s a game
Always trying to calculate
Trying to look smart but not too smart
To threaten anything they say

[Post-Chorus]
Ooo, I, I, I, I, I
Ooo, I, I, I, I, I
Ooo, I, I, I, I, I
Ooo, I, I, I, I, I
Ooo, I, I, I, I, I

[Instrumental Interlude]

[Verse]
But it’s all the same
I could have foreseen
That you would act like you are
Oh so cool you seem
Blending with that scene
Wearing what you think is hard

[Pre-Chorus 2]
Woah oh oh oh ai-yeah
Woah oh oh oh ai-yeah
Woah oh oh oh oh
Woah oh oh oh ai-yeah
Woah oh oh oh ai-yeah
Woah oh oh oh oh

[Chorus]
I can see you struggling
Boy don’t hurt your brain
Thinking what you’re gonna say
Cause everything’s a game
Always trying to calculate
Trying to look smart but not too smart
To threaten anything they say

[Post-Chorus 2]
Woah oh oh oh ai-yeah
Woah oh oh oh ai-yeah
Eh-yeah!
Woah oh oh oh ai-yeah
Woah oh oh oh ai-yeah
Woah oh oh oh oh

[Outro](etc.)
Why, why, why!
Why oh oh
Woah oh oh oh oh…

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

 

BANKS – Brain – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-01-30T01:20:29+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento