Mr Probz – Waves – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

mr probz wavesIl cantautore olandese 29enne Dennis Princewell Stehr,in arte Mr Probz,sta ottenendo un notevole successo con la ballad acustica “Waves”,non inclusa (riedizioni future a parte) nel primo album “The Treatment”,pubblicato l’anno scorso.La traccia funziona bene e regala ottime vibes anche nel remix deep-house del dj 27enne tedesco Robin Schulz.

 

VIDEO

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0a5WyAjL1MM

VIDEO – remix by Robin Schulz

 

 

TESTO

My face above the water
My feet can’t touch the ground,
Touch the ground, and it feels like
I can see the sands on the horizon
Everytime you are not around

I’m slowly drifting away (drifting away)
Wave after wave, wave after wave
I’m slowly drifting (drifting away)
And it feels like I’m drowning
Pulling against the stream
Pulling against the stream

I wish I could make it easy
Easy to love me, love me
But still I reach, to find a way
I’m stuck here in between
I’m looking for the right words to say

I’m slowly drifting, drifting away
Wave after wave, wave after wave
I’m slowly drifting (drifting away)
And it feels like I’m drowning
Pulling against the stream
Pulling against the stream

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

Voto 7/10

 

 

Mr Probz – Waves – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-02-10T15:50:57+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento