Duke Dumont feat. Jax Jones – I Got U – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

duke dumont i got uIl dj 31enne inglese Duke Dumont,sforna una nuova potenziale hit dopo il successo di “(Need U)100%” arrivata in vetta alla Uk chart l’anno scorso.Si tratta di “I Got U” in cui cerca di ripetere il miracolo con sonorità chill-house sempre ammiccanti,ma poco sostanziose.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Killing it
Killing it
Killing it
Killing it

Ask me what I did with my life
I spent it with you
If I lose my fame and fortune
Really don’t matter
As long as I got you, baby

Clap your hands ya’ll it’s alright
As long as I got you, baby
Clap your hands ya’ll it’s alright
As long as I got you

Killing it
Killing it
Killing it
Killing it

Ask me what I did with my life
I spent it with you
If I lose my fame and fortune
Really don’t matter
As long as I got you, baby

Clap your hands ya’ll it’s alright
As long as I got you, baby
Clap your hands ya’ll it’s alright
As long as I got you

Killing it
Killing it
Killing it
Killing it

As the years they pass us by
we stay young through each other’s eyes
And no matter how old we get
It’s okay as long as I got you baby

Clap your hands ya’ll it’s alright
As long as I got you, baby
Clap your hands ya’ll it’s alright
As long as I got you

As long as I got you

Killing it
Killing it
Killing it
Killing it

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

 

Duke Dumont feat. Jax Jones – I Got U – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-02-22T14:45:17+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento