Oliver $ feat. Jimi Jules – Pushing On – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

oliver $“Pushing On” è il singolo prodotto dal dj berlinese Oliver $ e dallo svizzero Jimi Jules.In questa irresistibile traccia deep-house che per me è un instant classic, c’è il sample magico di “Pushin On” della The Quantic Soul Orchestra con la voce di Alice Russell.

 

AUDIO

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

You’re my cold cold babe I’ll be pushing on
You’re my good good guy I’ll be rocking high
You’re my cold cold babe I’ll be pushing on
You’re my good good guy I’ll be rocking high
You’re my cold cold babe I’ll be pushing on
You’re my good good guy I’ll be rocking high
You’re my cold cold babe I’ll be pushing on
You’re my good good guy I’ll be rocking high
Rocking high
Rocking high
Rocking high
Rocking high
Rocking high
Rocking high
Rocking high
Rocking high

You’re my cold cold babe I’ll be pushing on
You’re my good good guy I’ll be rocking high
You’re my cold cold babe I’ll be pushing on
You’re my good good guy I’ll be rocking high
You’re my cold cold babe I’ll be pushing on
You’re my good good guy I’ll be rocking high
You’re my cold cold babe I’ll be pushing on
You’re my good good guy I’ll be rocking high
?? I won’t give it all away I’ll be pushing on
Till the rivers run dry I got to try try try I’ll keep pushing on
When my ?? through, I won’t be feeling blue, I’ll be pushing on (pushing on)
Till the rivers run dry I got to try try try I’ll keep pushing on

You’re my cold cold babe I’ll be pushing on
You’re my good good guy I’ll be rocking high
You’re my cold cold babe I’ll be pushing on
You’re my good good guy I’ll be rocking high
You’re my cold cold babe I’ll be pushing on
You’re my good good guy I’ll be rocking high
You’re my cold cold babe I’ll be pushing on
You’re my good good guy I’ll be rocking high
?? I won’t give it all away I’ll be pushing on
Till the rivers run dry I got to try try try I’ll keep pushing on
When my ?? through, I won’t be feeling blue, I’ll be pushing on (pushing on)
Till the rivers run dry I got to try try try I’ll keep pushing on

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 8/10

 

Oliver $ feat. Jimi Jules – Pushing On – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-05-31T01:47:52+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento