Bakermat and Goldfish feat. Marie Plassard – Games Continued – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

bakermat gamesIl dj 24enne olandese Bakermat prosegue su sonorità deep-house con influenze jazz nel nuovo singolo “Games Continued”,in collaborazione col duo di produttori del Sudafrica Goldfish e con la voce di Marie Plassard.

 

 

AUDIO

TESTO

you’ve got digging
i’ve got the flower, you’ve got your pride
i’ve got my shame, you’ve got your look
workers in his mind, but you don’t
darling, i’m running

you’ve got digging
i’ve got the flower, you’ve got your pride
i’ve got my shame, you’ve got your nerve
i’m not the flame and you are defrost
let me explode, let me burst
let me shout, shout, shout, shout, shout, shout, shout, shout
shout
let me shout, shout, shout, shout, shout, shout, shout, shout
shout
you’ve got digging
i’ve got the flower, you’ve got your pride
i’ve got my shame, you’ve got your nerve
you’ve got digging
i’ve got the flower, you’ve got your pride
i’ve got my shame, you’ve got your nerve
you’ve got digging
i’ve got the flower, you’ve got your pride
i’ve got my shame, you’ve got your nerve
let me shout, shout, shout, shout, shout, shout, shout, shout
shout

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Bakermat and Goldfish feat. Marie Plassard – Games Continued – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-04-02T15:24:36+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento