The Temper Trap – Fall Together – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

the temper trap cd2016Dopo il secondo album del 2012 con cui non sono riusciti ad imporsi come speravano,ritornano The Temper Trap con “Thick As Thieves” in uscita il 10 giugno,preceduto dal singolo “Fall Together”.La formazione australiana propone sonorità electro-rock valorizzate dall’inconfondibile timbro di Dougy Mandagi.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

[Verse 1]
You and me know we’re meant to be
Maybe we’ll never know
You and me are worst enemies
Cause we don’t believe anymore

[Pre-Chorus]
Out on the streets
Our colors bleed
Nobody speaks to me

[Chorus]
Here I am, give me something I could follow
So I can find my way out from the shadows
Raise your voice cause the time is now or never
And if we have to fall, we’ll fall together

[Verse 2]
Shattered dreams will tell me everything
I’ve been listening, but all I heard you
Foolish drinks
And you’ll do anything to keep me hearing your every word

[Pre-Chorus]
Out on the streets
Our colors bleed
Are you the one to speak to me?

[Chorus]
Here I am, give me something I could follow
So I can find my way out from the shadows
Raise your voice cause the time is now or never
And if we have to fall, we’ll fall together

[Bridge]
Find this door
Close it
We’re miles off coast from where we’re headed
To break our fall
It’s the final call
It’s the final call
It’s now or never

[Chorus] X2
Here I am, give me something I could follow
So I can find my way out from the shadows
Raise your voice cause the time is now or never
And if we have to fall, we’ll fall together

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

The Temper Trap – Fall Together – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-04-17T14:27:57+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento