The Weeknd feat. Daft Punk – I Feel It Coming – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

the weeknd cd2016Esce in queste ore il terzo album di The Weeknd, trainato dalla title-track e hit “Starboy” che apre la tracklist così come si chiude, ovvero con la collaborazione dei Daft Punk. La formula electro-funky dei francesi sembra fatta apposta per esaltare il timbro vocale del canadese e l’effetto ottenuto fin dal primo ascolto è,  per quanto mi riguarda ,scioccante (in positivo).

 

VIDEO

 

 

TESTO

[The Weeknd:]
Tell me what you really like
Baby I can take my time
We don’t ever have to fight
Just take it step-by-step
I can see it in your eyes
Cause they never tell me lies
I can feel that body shake
And the heat between your legs

You’ve been scared of love and what it did to you
You don’t have to run, I know what you’ve been through
Just a simple touch and it can set you free
We don’t have to rush when you’re alone with me

I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe

You are not the single type
So baby, this the perfect time
I’m just trying to get you high
And faded off this touch
You don’t need a lonely night
So baby, I can make it right
You just got to let me try
To give you what you want

You’ve been scared of love and what it did to you
You don’t have to run, I know what you’ve been through
Just a simple touch and it can set you free
We don’t have to rush when you’re alone with me

[The Weeknd & Daft Punk:]
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe

[The Weeknd:]
You’ve been scared of love
And what it did to you
You don’t have to run
I know what you’ve been through
Just a simple touch
And it can set you free
We don’t have to rush
When you’re alone with me

[The Weeknd & Daft Punk:]
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I know what you feel right now
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I know what you say right now, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I know what you say right now, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe

[Daft Punk:]
I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, babe

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

GoodVibesIndex 96/100

 

The Weeknd feat. Daft Punk – I Feel It Coming – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-11-18T17:29:40+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento