Jai Wolf feat. JMR – Gravity – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

jai wolf kindred spiritsIl producer newyorkese ma di origni bengalesi Jai Wolf, fa il suo esordio con l’EP “Kindred Spirits” di cui ascoltiamo “Gravity”, interessante esperimento tra EDM/R&B, senza gli orpelli trap/tipici di alcune hit del momento e con la voce di JMR a impreziosire il tutto.

 

AUDIO

TESTO

Tell me one good reason why I should try continuing to fight it.
Running in circles round and round and round hoping I’ll defy it.
Tell me one good reason why I should try thinking that I can fight it
When all I do is push and pull go, reverse hoping it will work this time and
How can I resist when a force like this pulls me under?
Why should I pretend that gravity will suddenly surrender?
It’s just human nature.

Can’t convince me that I’m out of touch when I’m the one that says too much though you don’t hear me
We’re tethered like magnets like a kite to your wrist won’t you pull me down here
Then tell me one good reason why the reprieve for heart and mind isn’t near us
I hear your voice from the balcony
Our song rushes back to me it’s never been more clear.
How can I resist when a force like this pulls me under?
Why should I pretend that gravity will suddenly surrender?
It’s just human nature.

TRADUZIONE…

 

GoodVibesIndex  77/100

Jai Wolf feat. JMR – Gravity – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-12-04T11:40:11+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento