Sergioisdead feat. Merges – U – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

sergioisdead ep“U” è il singolo estratto dall’EP “Lite” del producer newyorkese Sergioisdead, qui con la voce di Merges. Il fascino del R&B/trap ha colpito ancora, per quanto mi riguarda.

 

 

AUDIO

TESTO

We don’t needa talk, nah, nah, nah
Nah, nah
I know what you want, nah, nah, nah
Nah, nah
‘Cause baby it was right from the start
That you had me

If you want I can take it slow, but
Give a little then I’ll pull you under
If you want I can make it fast for you
For you
Yeah, you the best you ever had now
Yeah, you the best you ever had now
You are the best I ever had now
You, you

Been hard to grow [?] now
Said he movin’ so slow now
Think you and me need a throat now
Do you got time to kill now?
‘Cause I need some lovin’ from you
Nothin’ means nothin’ without you
Boy, I need lovin’ from you
Nothin’ means shit without you
I gotta get with you [?]
Gotta get with you
Can’t take you from no one else, babe
Yeah yeah
Can’t take you with someone else, babe
Yeah yeah
Silence

If you want I can take it slow, but
Give a little then I’ll pull you under
If you want I can make it fast for you
For you
Yeah, you the best you ever had now
Yeah, you the best you ever had now
You are the best I ever had now
You, you

You
You, you, you, you
Only you on my mind
Promise to tahe care, your heart with mine
I know just what to do
Do, do with you
I know just what to do with your body
I know just what to do with your pain

If you want I can take it slow, but
Give a little then I’ll pull you under
If you want I can make it fast for you
For you
Yeah, you the best you ever had now
Yeah, you the best you ever had now
You are the best I ever had now
You, you

TRADUZIONE…

 

GoodVibesIndex 76/100

 

Sergioisdead feat. Merges – U – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-12-13T18:00:53+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento