DROELOE and San Holo feat. CUT_ – Lines Of The Broken – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

droeloe lines of the broken“Lines Of The Broken” è il singolo future(pop)bass del collettivo tutto olandese che dalle info trovate sul web, dovrebbe essere composto da San Holo(1) e dalle coppie di produttori DROELOE e Cut_

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Run and hide
Change your mind
I’m up all night
You got my blessing
Can’t decide
What’s wrong or right
Hold on tight
It’s all I’m asking

Time ain’t easy on us
(?)
Where we’ll end up
I will follow where you go

Didn’t watch your step and you fell right in
Feeling like it’s you who’s been chosen
Only you can feed off your memories
Read it in the lines of the broken

(Read it in the lines of the broken) (x4)

You got on a different ride another side
You hot me guessing
Can you turn back to the light leave it behind
It’s all I’m asking

I keep chasing your shadow
But I will never know
Where we’ll end up
I will follow where you go

(Read it in the lines of the broken) (x2)

Didn’t watch your step and you fell right in
Feeling like it’s you who’s been chosen
Only you can feed off your memories
Read it in the lines of the broken

(Read it in the lines of the broken)
(Read it in the lines of the broken)
(Read it in the lines of the broken)

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 81/100

 

DROELOE and San Holo feat. CUT_ – Lines Of The Broken – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-06-27T16:54:21+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento