Ofenbach feat. Nick Waterhouse – Katchi – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

ofenbach_nick_waterhouse_katchiDopo la super-hit europea “Be Mine”, gli Ofenbach propongono il tipico follow-up che deve discostarsi il giusto dal brano che li ha fatti conoscere. Ascoltiamo “Katchi”, deep-house con un tocco swing dato dall’originale del 2016 del cantautore 31enne californiano Nick Waterhouse, ben più di un semplice featuring.

 

 

AUDIO

on Spotify

 

AUDIO – original version

 

TESTO

Doo Wop a Doo Wop, Shoopi Doobi Doo Wop
Doo Wop a Doo Wop, Shoopi Doobi Doo Wop
Doo Wop a Doo Wop, Shoopi Doobi Doo Wop
Doo Wop a Doo Wop, Shoopi Doobi Doo Wop

She give me Katchi!
All Night Long
She give me Katchi!
All Night Long

Well well well, It’s been a long day
I’m kinda tired, bring your soothing arms my way
My back is achin’ and my body sore
Don’t stop honey, know that I want more

She give me Katchi!
All Night Long
She give me Katchi!
All Night Long

D-D-D-D-D-D-D-
Doo Wop a Doo Wop, Shoopi Doobi Doo Wop
Doo Wop a Doo Wop, Shoopi Doobi Doo Wop
Doo Wop a Doo Wop, Shoopi Doobi Doo Wop
Doo Wop a Doo Wop, Shoopi Doobi Doo Wop

I went on down Leon’s place
He had such a beat look on his face
I said “Hey man, where’d you get those eyes?”
He met a girl that could hypnotize

She give me Katchi!
All Night Long
She give me Katchi!
All Night Long

Alright!

Baby you tender touch is all that I need
I swear Mama, don’t you make me plead
Some find alcohol and some find drugs
I just found my baby’s loving touch

She give me Katchi!
All Night Long
She give me Katchi!
All Night Long

(Well!)
She give me Katchi (Yea!)
She give me Katchi (Woo!)
She give me Katchi
All Night Long
All Night Long

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 69/100

 

Ofenbach feat. Nick Waterhouse – Katchi – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-08-26T14:12:22+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento