MK – 17 – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

mk 17Il producer statunitense Marc Kinchen in arte MK, si è riscoperto a 45 anni come un hitmaker del genere deep-house anche col nuovo singolo “17”, ancorato al passato ma comunque fresco e già in top40 in UK.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

You ain’t even missing me baby
So why do I want you so badly?
Making a fool of me, I’m so keen

Baby, I got your back, like we’re still still seventeen
I’m gonna fight for you, you know where I’ll be
Baby, I got your back, like we’re still still seventeen
I’m gonna write for you, honey, I’m so keen
Baby, I got your back, like we’re still still seventeen

You ain’t even missing me baby
So why do I want you so badly?
Making a fool of me, I’m so keen

Baby, I got your back, like we’re still still seventeen
I’m gonna fight for you, you know where I’ll be
Baby, I got your back, like we’re still still seventeen
I’m gonna write for you, honey, I’m so keen
Baby, I got your back, like we’re still still seventeen

You ain’t even missing me baby
So why do I want you so badly?
Making a fool of me, I’m so keen

Baby, I got your back, like we’re still still seventeen
I’m gonna fight for you, you know where I’ll be
Baby, I got your back, like we’re still still seventeen
I’m gonna write for you, honey, I’m so keen
Baby, I got your back, like we’re still still seventeen

You ain’t even missing me baby
So why do I want you so badly?
Making a fool of me, I’m so keen

Baby, I got your back, like we’re still still seventeen
I’m gonna fight for you, you know where I’ll be
Baby, I got your back, like we’re still still seventeen
I’m gonna write for you, honey, I’m so keen
Baby, I got your back, like we’re still still seventeen

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 77/100

 

MK – 17 – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-11-04T14:32:54+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento