Meghan Trainor – No Excuses – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

meghan trainor no excTorna il bubble-pop firmato Meghan Trainor col singolo “No Excuses” e lo fa proprio al momento giusto, adesso che mancano delle produzioni così leggere.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Huh!
What you sippin’ on that got you talking crazy?
Lookin’ at me sideways, always coming at me
Why you, why you acting hard when you just a baby?
Boy, I keep it real with you, but you trying to play me

Have you lost your mind?
Open up your eyes
Huh!

(Someone else) You must have confused me, confused me with
(Someone else) You must have confused me, confused me with
(Someone else) There ain’t no excuses, excuses, babe
(Someone else) Cause your mama raised you better than that, huh!

What you sippin’ on that got you talking crazy?
Lookin’ at me sideways, always coming at me
Why you, why you acting like you never met a lady?
I don’t disrespect you, don’t you disrespect me

Have you lost your mind?
Open up your eyes
Huh!

(Someone else) You must have confused me, confused me with
(Someone else) You must have confused me, confused me with
(Someone else) There ain’t no excuses, excuses, babe
(Someone else) Cause your mama raised you better than that, huh!

Cause your mama raised you better than that
Cause your mama raised you better than that

Have you lost your mind?
Open up your eyes (your eyes…)
Huh!

(Someone else) You must have confused me, confused me with
(Someone else) You must have confused me, confused me with
(Someone else) There ain’t no excuses, excuses, babe (no excuses, no, no)
(Someone else) Cause your mama raised you better than that, huh! (how she raise you?)

You must have confused me, confused me with
Your mama raised you better than, better than that
There ain’t no excuses, excuses, babe
Cause your mama raised you better than that, huh! (she raised you better than that)

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 67/100

 

Meghan Trainor – No Excuses – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-03-09T16:33:47+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento