Anton Powers – Heart For Sale – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

anton powers heart for saleIl producer inglese classe ’81 Anton Powers, è noto per la hit del 2015 “Alone No More” con il collega Philip George. Ci riprova con “Heart For Sale”, house ultramelodica e ben fatta, con una voce celestiale che non figura tra i credits.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

we might be broke but we’ll never be broken
tell me your stories tell me all of your secrets
ill hand you the truth i won’t give you no alibi

look at my face you can read all about it
whatever you lost yeah i hope that you found it
you the prayer from my penny in the wishing well

everybody wants to love somebody
yeah, everybody wants to love somebody

my hearts for sale no i wouldn’t sell but my love don’t come for free
yeah my hearts for sale though i won’t kiss and tell but i need some company
i need some company

heart for sale
i need some company
heart for sale
i need some company

i got you back throughout every season
still holding on whatever the reason
there’s ink on my page anyway i’ll bet on you

look at my face you can read all about it
whatever you lost yeah i hope that you found it
you are my prayer from my penny in the wishing well

everybody wants to love somebody
yeah, everybody wants to love somebody

my hearts for sale no i wouldn’t sell but my love don’t come for free
yeah my hearts for sale though i won’t kiss and tell but i need some company
i need some company

heart for sale
i need some company
heart for sale
heart for sale
i need some company, I
ill be your heart you’ll never be alone again
heart for sale

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 73/100

 

Anton Powers – Heart For Sale – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-03-31T14:46:26+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento