Lenny Kravitz – Low – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

lenny kravitz lowUscirà a settembre “Raise Vibration”, il nuovo album di Lenny Kravitz che ha già anticipato due brani. Qui ascoltiamo “Low”, disco-soul malinconica e raffinata con i cori di un certo Michael Jackson, presi da una session di registrazione dei due nei primissimi anni ’00.

 

 

VIDEO

 

 

TESTO

If you wanna talk to me
Know that I am planning to see
Yeah, yeah, hey, hey
I don’t want this thing to be
Staining my reality, yeah

Don’t lift me up
To turn me down
I just want a lover
Baby stay with me on the ground
Talk with me, let me go
Got to keep below
Talk with me, let me go
Got to keep below

Don’t lift me up
To turn me down
I just want a lover
Baby stay with me on the ground
Talk with me, let me go
Got to keep below
Talk with me, let me go
Got to keep below

If you bought the fantasy
It’s murder in the first degree, yeah
Yeah…
Is my sexuality
Creating such a tragedy, yeah
Yeah…

Don’t lift me up
To turn me down
I just want a lover
Baby stay with me on the ground
Talk with me, let me go
Got to keep below
Talk with me, let me go
Got to keep below

Don’t lift me up
To turn me down
I just want a lover
Baby stay with me on the ground
Talk with me, let me go
Got to keep below
Talk with me, let me go
Got to keep below, ooh

I’m so tired of playing this crazy game
Someone’s always left out in the rain
Is there a chance that we can make it, uh
Just keep it real ‘cause we can’t fake it, yeah

‘Cause you and I can’t take this anymore
We’ve got to keep our feet right on the floor
There’s no more secrets, no more lying
Baby I’m really, really trying
To get to love

Don’t lift me up
To turn me down
I just want a lover
Baby stay with me on the ground
Talk with me, let me go
Got to keep below
Talk with me, let me go
Got to keep below

Don’t lift me up
To turn me down
I just want a lover
I just want a lover, yeah
Talk with me, let me go
Got to keep below
Talk with me, let me go
Got to keep below, ooh

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

Lenny Kravitz – Low – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-06-07T16:33:20+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento