Kygo, Imagine Dragons – Born To Be Yours – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

kygo born to be yoursIl producer norvegese Kygo aggiunge anche gli Imagine Dragons alla lunga serie di feat prestigiosi. Nel singolo “Born To Be Yours”, si resta su sonorità tropical house ma la magia è (quasi) la stessa degli esordi.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I know I’ve given up
A hundred times before
But I know a miracle
Is not something to ignore

You take me for a fool
You take me for a fool

I never knew anybody til’ I knew you-ooh
I never knew anybody til’ I knew you-ooh
And I know when it rains, oh, it pours
And I know I was born to be yours
I never knew anybody til’ I knew you-ooh
I never knew anybody til’ I knew you-ooh
And I know when it rains, oh, it pours
And I know I was born to be yours

Are you the only one
Lost in the millions?
Or are you my grain of sand
That’s blowing in the wind?

I never knew anybody til’ I knew you-ooh
I never knew anybody til’ I knew you-ooh
And I know when it rains, oh, it pours
And I know I was born to be yours
I never knew anybody til’ I knew you-ooh
I never knew anybody til’ I knew you-ooh
And I know when it rains, oh, it pours
And I know I was born to be yours

(I was born to be yours
I was born, born, born, born
I was born to be yours
I was born, born, born
I was born to be yours
I was born, born, born, born
I was born to be yours)

Born to be yours
I was born, born, born, born
I was born to be yours
I was born, born, born
I was born to be yours
I was born, born, born, born
I was born to be yours
I was born

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 73/100

 

Kygo, Imagine Dragons – Born To Be Yours – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-06-22T17:17:21+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento