Death Cab For Cutie – I Dreamt We Spoke Again – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

death cab for cutie cd2018Uscirà il 17 agosto “Thank You For Today”, il nono album dei Death Cab For Cutie che come consuetudine anticipano dei brani prima della release date. Ho scelto la opener track “I Dreamt We Spoke Again”, una mid-tempo raffinata e vagamente pop.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I dreamt we spoke, I dreamt we spoke again
It had been so long, it had been so long
My mind filled in the blanks
I dreamt we spoke, I dreamt we spoke again
It had been so long, it had been so long
Your voice was like a ghost

In my head
In my head

Only in, yes, only in a dream
Is anything, is anything the way it used to be?
I dreamt we spoke, I dreamt we spoke again
But when I awoke, when I awoke
I could not remember

Anything you said
Anything you said
Anything you said
Anything you said

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 79/100

 

Death Cab For Cutie – I Dreamt We Spoke Again – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-08-05T16:07:46+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento