Ghosted, Romans – Hit The Lights – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

GHOSTED HIT THE LIGHTSTra autori di successi per altri ci si capisce bene e forse anche per questo i Ghosted (terzetto di producer londinesi) e il connazionale cantante Sam Romans, hanno scelto di collaborare nel singolo “Hit The Lights”, future(pop)bass che non mi dispiace affatto.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Talking to the bars through painted lines
Walking on the edge of my faded mind
Hundred miles an hour, running out of time
Like nothing, nothing
I’m screaming at the voices in my head
Nothing that a little pain won’t kill dead
Take me to the place of no regrets
Give me nothing, nothing

And I, I wanna be out there
Touch the calm night air and we disappear
And I, I wanna step outside
Open up my eyes, watch the stars collide

Somebody hit the lights, somebody hit the lights
I wanna run the night, somebody hit the lights
Somebody hit the lights, somebody hit the lights
I wanna run the night, somebody hit the lights

You don’t wanna see the things I’ve seen
Pocket full of poison, vivid dreams
Cutting out the light, no self esteem
Means nothing, nothing
What about life makes you believe
You can have it all in shades of green?
Thinking what you got is all you need
But it’s nothing, nothing

And I, I wanna be out there
Touch the calm night air and we disappear
And I, I wanna step outside
Open up my eyes, watch the stars collide

Somebody hit the lights, somebody hit the lights
I wanna run the night, somebody hit the lights
Somebody hit the lights, somebody hit the lights
I wanna run the night, somebody hit the lights

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 72/100

 

Ghosted, Romans – Hit The Lights – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-08-08T15:49:38+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento