Great Good Fine Ok – Touch – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

 

great good fine ok touchIn attività dal 2013, il duo electro-pop newyorkese dei Great Good Fine Ok, vanta collaborazioni con The Chainsmokers e numeri di tutto rispetto nello streaming. “Touch” è il nuovo singolo, radiofonico ma con sonorità più ricercate del solito.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

It’s so hard to trust
When I’m too hold of feeling
My heart starts to rust
But I still know it’s beating
I still know it’s beating
I’m used to giving up
But you give me a reason
I hope that I’m enough
Something to believe in, yeah
Something to believe in

Don’t know how you got me
But you got me thinking way too much
When you touch my body
There’s nobody that can touch this love

I can feel your heartbeat
Hold me when I can’t breathe
Got me feeling lucky
I’m never gonna rush
I know you understand me
Leave me when I can’t sleep
Gotta know that nothing
Can touch this love

Silence in your arms
Sick of beated breathing
I take time I got
Just tell me you’re not leaving
Just tell me you’re not leaving
Temperature is rising
Losing track of time
Everything is worth it
When your body’s next to mine
When your body’s next to mine

Don’t know how you got me
But you got me thinking way too much
When you touch my body
There’s nobody that can touch this love
Don’t know how you got me
But you got me thinking way too much
When you touch my body
There’s nobody that can touch this love

I can feel your heartbeat
Hold me when I can’t breathe
Got me feeling lucky
I’m never gonna rush
I know you understand me
Leave me when I can’t sleep
Gotta know that nothing
Can touch this love

Nothing can touch this love
(Nothing can touch this love)
Nothing can touch this love
Don’t know how you got me
But you got me thinking way too much
(Got me thinking way too much)
When you touch my body
There’s nobody that can touch this love

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 72/100

Great Good Fine Ok – Touch – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-08-11T09:36:18+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento