Olivia O’Brien – UDK – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

olivia obrien udkSono passati due anni dalla hit con Gnash della cantautrice 18enne californiana Olivia O’Brien che continua a rilasciare bei singoli come l’attuale soft-electro “UDK”.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

You see me on my Instagram
Oh, yeah, I heard that you have met a couple of my friends
So you pretend like you know me and know my intent
When really we have never talked and it’s all in your head

You see me at a party once
So now you think that gives you the right to judge
You don’t know enough
And you can ask whoever but
Unless it comes to me it’s just not something you should trust

So how can you hate me before we have a conversation?
I wonder where you getting all your information

‘Cause you don’t, you don’t, you don’t
Know about me
You don’t, you don’t, you don’t
Know about me
You don’t even know me
You just know what you like to believe
You don’t even know me
So keep running out of your mouth, please
‘Cause you don’t know about me

I don’t think that we’ve ever talked
But everytime you talk to someone else my name is dropped
Happens a lot
If you keep it up you might get blocked
I don’t know what else I can do to make you fucking stop

Cause you’ve given me a reputation
I don’t even know where you heard all of the things you’re saying
That your creation
Yeah, there’s been a miscommunication
Or maybe not and you just have attention depravation

So how can you hate me before we have a conversation?
I wonder where you getting all your information

‘Cause you don’t, you don’t, you don’t
Know about me
(No, no, you don’t, no, no, you don’t)
You don’t, you don’t, you don’t
Know about me
(No, no, you don’t, no, no, you don’t)
You don’t even know me
You just know what you like to believe
(Believe, yeah, you believe it)
You don’t even know me
So keep running out of your mouth, please
‘Cause you don’t know about me

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 77/100

 

Olivia O’Brien – UDK – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-08-19T14:41:30+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento