Martin Garrix feat. Bonn – High On Life – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

martin garrix high on life“High On Life” è il nuovo singolo di Martin Garrix, spesso su queste pagine, soprattutto per la qualità delle sue produzioni. Quando ritorna alla prog-house come in questo caso, ha davvero pochi rivali. La voce di Bonn (note bio ignote), è perfetta per valorizzare al meglio le sonorità del producer olandese.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Killed the demons of my mind
Ever since you came around
We’re a river, running wild
How could I have been so blind?I just live a fast life
Forget about the past time
I’m numb out to escape my feels
And friendships only pass by
Show up, gone, like strobe lights
But with you I feel something realAnd I’d walk a million miles just to see your smile
Till the day I die
Oh, I need you by my side, we get high on life
Till the day we die
High on life till the day we die
High on life till the day we die
High on life till the day we die
And I’d walk a million miles, just to see your smile
Till the day I die

High on life till the day we die

Through my fingers, out of sight
How could I have let you go?
Cutting corners, turning stones
But I can only see your ghost

I just live a fast life
Forget about the past time
Numb up to escape my feels
And friendships only passed by
The show and calling strobe lights
With you I feel something real

And I’d walk a million miles just to see your smile
Till the day I die
Oh, I need you by my side, we’d get high on life
Till the day we die

High on life till the day we die
Oh, I need you by my side, we’d get high on life
Till the day we die
High on life till the day we die

And I’d walk a million miles just to see your smile
Till the day I die
Oh, I need you by my side, we’d get high on life
Till the day we die

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 76/100

 

Martin Garrix feat. Bonn – High On Life – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-08-22T13:40:43+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento